Employees

 
 
 

Professors

 
   

Prof. Dr.-Ing. R. Weber
Managing director
Professorship for Process Energy and Energy Economy
Department for Process Energy Technology and Fuel Technology

   

N. N.
Professorship for Technical Thermodynamics and Energy Efficient Material Treatment
Department for Technical Thermodynamics and Energy Systems

 
 
 

Central contact people

 
 

Dr.-Ing. M. Mancini
Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Fax: 49 5323 72 3155
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

J. Hoff, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 5323 72 2476
Fax: 49 5323 72 3155
Email: hoff@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 
 
 

Scientific staff

 
 

Dr.-Ing. R. Buczynski
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Heat Transfer II
Phone: +49 5323 72 2169
Email: buczynski@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

M. Dammann, M.Sc.
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Chemical Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer I, Laboratories
Phone: +49 5323 72 2934
Email: dammann@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

J. Hoff, M.Sc.
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Technical Thermodynamics I, Technical Thermodynamics II, Heat Transfer I
Phone: +49 5323 72 2476
Email: hoff@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dr.-Ing. M. Mancini
Research: Head of group CFD
Teaching: Energy Systems, Thermal Processes in Power Plants, Reactive Flows in High Temperature Processes
Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Y. Poyraz
Research: Staff at group Fuel Technology
Teaching: Combustion Technology, High Temperature Processes, Fuel Technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2297
Email: poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dr.-Ing. N. Schaffel-Mancini
Teaching: Technical Thermodynamics I, Technical Thermodynamics II
Phone: +49 5323 72 2950
Email: schaffel@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

A. Schwabauer, M.Sc.
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Technical Thermodynamik I, Technical Thermodynamics II
Phone: +49 5323 72 3134
Email: schwabauer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 
 
 

Assistant lecturers

 
      Dr.-Ing. M. Mancini
  • Energy Systems
  • Thermal Processes in Power Plants
  • Reactive Flows in High Temperature Processes
    Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. S. Meyer
  • Thermal Treatment of Waste Materials
    Dr.-Ing. N. Schaffel-Mancini
  • Technical Thermodynamics I
  • Technical Thermodynamics II
 
 
 

Staff in laboratories, workshops and office

 
 

K. Bremer
Office
Phone: +49 5323 72 2033

 

S. Hanke
Mechanial workshop
Phone: +49 5323 72 2444
Email: stefan.hanke@tu-clausthal.de

 

M. Irmer
Fuel laboratory
Phone: +49 5323 72 2247
Email: irmer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

N. Muschkalski
Process measuring and control technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2590
Email: muschkalski@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 
 
 

Emiriti

 
 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. R. Scholz (a.D.)
Professorship for Technical Therodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2032
Email: scholz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Prof. (em.) Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Eh. R. Jeschar
Emeritus †
Email: jeschar@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. O. Carlowitz (a.D.)
Professorship for Environmental Sciences
Phone: +49 5323 72 2927
Email: otto.carlowitz@tu-clausthal.de

 
 
 

Maintenance staff

 
 

J. Hoppert
Gebäude C26, Agricolastraße
Phone: +49 5323 971043

 

D. Knackstädt
Gebäude B4, Erzstraße
Phone: +49 5323 971043

 

Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019