Employees

 
 

Professors

Prof. Dr.-Ing. R. Weber
Managing Director
Chairmanship for Process Energy and Energy Economy
Phone: +49 5323 72 2034
Email: weber@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
N. N.
Chairmanship for Technical Thermodynamics and Energy Efficient Material Treatment
Phone: +49 5323 72 2033
Email: info@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Administration and Contact

   

Frau K. Bremer
Secretary, Students office
Tel.: +49 5323 72 2033
Fax.: +49 5323 72 3155
Email: info@ievb.tu-clausthal.de,
studentenbetreuung@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

   

Dipl.-Math. M. Muster
Contact for any matter of the IEVB
Tel.: +49 5323 72 2349
Email: info@ievb.tu-clausthal.de,
studentenbetreuung@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 
 
 

Additional Lecturers

 
      Dr.-Ing. M. Mancini
  • Energiesysteme
  • Thermische Prozesse in Kraftwerken
  • Reactive Flows in High Temperature Processes
      Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. S. Meyer
  • Thermische Behandlung von Rest- und Abfallstoffen
      Dr.-Ing. N. Schaffel-Mancini
  • Technische Thermodynamik 1
  • Technische Thermodynamik 2
 
 
 

Emeriti

 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. R. Scholz (a.D.)
Institute of Energy Process Engineering and Fuel Technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2032
Email: scholz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. (em.) Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Eh. R. Jeschar
Emeritus †

Email: jeschar@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. O. Carlowitz
Professorship for Environmental Sciences
Phone: +49 5323 72 2927
Email: otto.carlowitz@tu-clausthal.de

Scientific Staff

Dr.-Ing. R. Buczynski

Phone: +49 5323 72 2169
Email: rafal.buczynski@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. M. Dammann

Phone: +49 5323 72 2934
Email: dammann@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. J. Hoff

Phone: +49 5323 72 2476
Email: jan.fokko.hoff@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. M. Mancini

Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Math. M. Muster

Chief engineer

Phone: +49 5323 72 2349
Email: muster@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Y. Poyraz

Phone: +49 5323 72 2297
Email: poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
Dr.-Ing. N. Schaffel-Mancini

Phone: +49 5323 72 2950
Email: schaffel@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. A. Schwabauer

Phone: +49 5323 72 3134
Email: schwabauer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Laboratory and Workshop Staff

S. Hanke

Phone: +49 5323 72 2444
Email: stefan.hanke@tu-clausthal.de
M. Irmer

Phone: +49 5323 72 2247
Email: irmer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de
N. Muschkalski

Phone: +49 5323 72 2590
Email: nils.muschkalski@tu-clausthal.de

Maintenance Staff

J. Hoppert, 971043 (Agricolastr.)
D. Knackstädt, 971024 (Erzstr.)
 

Contact  Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2018