Employees

 

Professors

 
   

Prof. Dr. mont. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Fischlschweiger
Managing director
Chair of Technical Thermodynamics and Energy Efficient Material Treatment
Phone: +49 5323 72 3871
Email: michael.fischlschweiger@tu-clausthal.de

   

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Weber
Chair of Process Energy and Operational Energy Economy
Phone: +49 5323 72 2034
Email: info@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Central contact people

 
 

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Marco Mancini
Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Schwabauer
Chief engineer Chair of Technical Thermodynamics and Energy Efficient Material Treatment
Phone: +49 5323 72 3134
Email: schwabauer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Scientific staff

 
 

Agnes Eberhard, M.Sc.
Staff at group Fuel Technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 3583
Email: agnes.eberhard@tu-clausthal.de

 

Zengxuan Fan, M.Res.
Staff at group Thermodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2927
Email: zengxuan.fan@tu-clausthal.de

 

Haojie Li, M.Sc.
Staff at group Thermodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2360
Email: haojie.li@tu-clausthal.de

 

PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Marco Mancini
Head of group CFD
Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Christian Nobis, M.Sc.
Staff at group Thermodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2297
Email: christian.nobis@tu-clausthal.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Yunus Poyraz
Staff at group Fuel Technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2297
Email: poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Schwabauer
Staff at group CFD
Phone: +49 5323 72 3134
Email: schwabauer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Vishnuvardhan Naidu Tanga, M.Sc.
Staff at group CFD
Phone: +49 5323 72 2476
Email: vishnuvardhan.tanga@tu-clausthal.de

 

Jana Zimmermann, M.Sc.
Staff at group Thermodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2950
Email: zimmermann@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Assistant lecturers

 
    Dr.-Ing. An Marcel Beckmann
  • Fuel Technology I
      PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Marco Mancini
  • Energy Systems
  • Thermal Processes in Power Plants
  • Reactive Flows in High Temperature Processes
    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. Sven Meyer
  • Exhaust Gas Treatment Technology in Theory and Practise
    Dr.-Ing. Michael Olbricht
  • Fundamentals of cold and heat pump engineering
    Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schubotz
  • Electrothermal process technology
 

Dr.-Ing. Andreas Schwabauer

  • Computational Thermodynamics for Materials and Process Design

 

Staff in laboratories, workshops and office

 
 

Stefan Hanke
Mechanial workshop
Phone: +49 5323 72 2444
Email: stefan.hanke@tu-clausthal.de

 

Nicola Henze
Office
Phone: +49 5323 72 2033
Email: nicola.henze@tu-clausthal.de

 

Enes Kabasakal
Electrical workshop
Phone: +49 5323 72 2590
Email: enes.kabasakal@tu-clausthal.de

 

Kai Keller
Laboratory
Phone: +49 5323 72 3359
Email: kai-anna.keller@tu-clausthal.de

 

Michael Irmer
Fuel laboratory
Phone: +49 5323 72 2247
Email: irmer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Emeriti

 
 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Otto Carlowitz (a.D.)
Chair of Environmental Sciences
Phone: +49 5323 72 2927
Email: otto.carlowitz@tu-clausthal.de

 

Prof. (em.) Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Eh. Rudolf Jeschar
Emeritus †
Email: jeschar@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Scholz (a.D.)
Chair of Technical Therodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2032
Email: scholz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Maintenance staff

 
 

J. Hoppert
Building C26, Agricolastraße
Phone: +49 5323 971043

 

D. Knackstädt
Building B4, Erzstraße
Phone: +49 5323 971043

 

Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2022