Employees

 

Professors

 
   

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Roman Weber
Managing director
Chair of Process Energy and Operational Energy Economy

   

Prof. Dr. mont. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Fischlschweiger
Chair of Technical Thermodynamics and Energy Efficient Material Treatment

 

Central contact people

 
 

Dr.-Ing. habil. Marco Mancini
Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Jan Hoff, M.Sc.
Phone: +49 5323 72 2476
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
Email: hoff@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Scientific staff

 
 

Maximilian Dammann, M.Sc.
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Chemical Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer I and II, Laboratory organisation
Phone: +49 5323 72 2934
Email: dammann@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Jan Hoff, M.Sc.
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Heat Transfer I, Combustion Technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2476
Email: hoff@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dr.-Ing. habil. Marco Mancini
Research: Head of group CFD
Teaching: Energy Systems, Thermal Processes in Power Plants, Reactive Flows in High Temperature Processes
Phone: +49 5323 72 3585
Email: mancini@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Yunus Poyraz
Research: Staff at group Fuel Technology
Teaching: High Temperature Processes, Fuel Technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2297
Email: poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Andreas Schwabauer, M.Sc.
Research: Staff at group CFD
Teaching: Heat Transfer II
Phone: +49 5323 72 3134
Email: schwabauer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Assistant lecturers

 
      Dr.-Ing. habil. Marco Mancini
  • Energy Systems
  • Thermal Processes in Power Plants
  • Reactive Flows in High Temperature Processes
    Dr.-Ing. Dr. rer. nat. Sven Meyer
  • Thermal Treatment of Waste Materials
 

Staff in laboratories, workshops and office

 
 

Kirsten Bremer
Office
Phone: +49 5323 72 2033

 

Stefan Hanke
Mechanial workshop
Phone: +49 5323 72 2444
Email: stefan.hanke@tu-clausthal.de

 

Michael Irmer
Fuel laboratory
Phone: +49 5323 72 2247
Email: irmer@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Nils Muschkalski
Process measuring and control technology
Phone: +49 5323 72 2590
Email: muschkalski@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Emeriti

 
 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Reinhard Scholz (a.D.)
Chair of Technical Therodynamics
Phone: +49 5323 72 2032
Email: scholz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Prof. (em.) Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Eh. Rudolf Jeschar
Emeritus †
Email: jeschar@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Otto Carlowitz (a.D.)
Chair of Environmental Sciences
Phone: +49 5323 72 2927
Email: otto.carlowitz@tu-clausthal.de

 

Maintenance staff

 
 

J. Hoppert
Gebäude C26, Agricolastraße
Phone: +49 5323 971043

 

D. Knackstädt
Gebäude B4, Erzstraße
Phone: +49 5323 971043

 

Search  Sitemap  Data Privacy  Imprint
© TU Clausthal 2019