Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Zengxuan Fan, M.Res.

Zengxuan Fan, M.Res.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2927
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: zengxuan.fan@tu-clausthal.de

Vishnuvardhan Naidu Tanga, M.Sc.

Vishnuvardhan Naidu Tanga, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2476
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: vishnuvardhan.tanga@tu-clausthal.de

Sanchita Chakrabarty, M.Sc.

Sanchita Chakrabarty, M.Sc.

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2247
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: sanchita.chakrabarty@tu-clausthal.de

Agnes Eberhard, M. Eng.

Agnes Eberhard, M. Eng.

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 5323 72 3583
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: agnes.eberhard@tu-clausthal.de

Christian Nobis, M.Sc.

Christian Nobis, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 5323 72 3562
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: christian.nobis@tu-clausthal.de

Haojie Li, M.Sc.

Haojie Li, M.Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2360
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: haojie.li@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Yunus Poyraz

Dr.-Ing. Yunus Poyraz

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2297
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: poyraz@ievb.tu-clausthal.de

Jana Zimmermann, M.Sc.

Jana Zimmermann, M.Sc.

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telefon: +49 5323 72 2950
Fax: +49 5323 72 3155
E-Mail: jana.zimmermann@tu-clausthal.de